Term Dates 2021-2022

The School Year
The school year is organised into three terms. Dates for the coming year are as follows
(all dates are inclusive):
 
 
Autumn Term 2021
Friday 3rd September PD Day - school closed
Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 8th October PD Day - school closed
Friday 26th November PD Day - school closed
 
Half term holiday
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
 
Christmas Holiday
Monday 20th  December to Tuesday 4th January
 
 
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022
Friday 28th January PD Day - school closed
 
Half term holiday
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
 
Easter Holiday
Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April
 
 
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July
School Closed Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May - additional Bank Holiday
Monday 25th July PD Day - school closed
 
Half term holiday
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
 
 
Summer holiday
From Monday 25 July - return date (this date to be confirmed)
 
 
 
 
KS2 SATs week Monday 9th May 2022
KS1 SATs May 2022
Phonics Screening week June 2022
Multiplication tables check June 2022
 
PD Days
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 8th October 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 28th January 2022
Monday 25th July 2022