Term Dates 2020-2021

The School Year
The school year is organised into three terms. Dates for the coming year are as follows
(all dates are inclusive):
 
 
Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September PD Day - school closed
Wednesday 2nd September PD Day - school closed
Tuesday 1st September to Friday 18th December, 2020
Monday 2nd October PD Day - school closed
Monday 2nd November PD Day - school closed
 
Half term holiday
Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
 
Christmas Holiday
Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January
 
 
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 2021
 
Half term holiday
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
 
Easter Holiday
Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April
 
 
Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July
 
School Closed Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday
 
Half term holiday
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
 
 
Summer holiday
From Wednesday 21st July - return date (this date to be confirmed)
Monday 19th July PD Day - school closed
Tuesday 20th July PD Day - school closed
 
 
KS2 SATs week Monday 10th May 2021
KS1 SATs May 2021
Phonics Screening week June 2021
Multiplication tables check June 2021
 
PD Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021